Sign Up for Information Session:

International Summer & Community Service   |    Global High School   |    Blyth Academy Florence
Blyth Education
Info Session Type:
Go to US Info Sessions  
Date:
Location:
Focus:


 Date/TimeLOCATIONADDRESSFOCUS
Wed, March 1, 2017
9:30am- 11:30am
WhitbyBlyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street EastOpen Morning
Thu, March 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Lawrence ParkBlyth Academy Lawrence Park, 3284 Yonge StreetInfo Session
Tue, March 7, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Open Morning
Thu, March 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BurlingtonBlyth Academy Burlington, Village Square, 422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21Info Session
Wed, March 22, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ThornhillBlyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John StreetOpen Morning
Fri, March 24, 2017
9:00 am-12:00 pm
London441 Ridout Street North, London, ONOpen Morning
Mon, March 27, 2017
9:00 am-11:00 am
Downsview Park7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9Open Morning
Thu, March 30, 2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am
OttawaBlyth Academy Ottawa, 352 Danforth AvenueOpen Morning
Wed, April 5, 2017
9:30am- 11:30am
WhitbyBlyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street EastOpen Morning
Thu, April 6, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
YorkvilleBlyth Academy Yorkville, 85 St. Nicholas StreetOpen House
Sat, April 8, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mississauga (Cawthra Campus)The Cawthra Estate, 1507 Cawthra Rd, Mississauga, ON L5G 4L1Open House
Sat, April 8, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ThornhillBlyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John StreetOpen House
Sat, April 8, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Open House
Sat, April 8, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mississauga (Adamson Campus)The Adamson Estate, 850 Enola Ave., Mississauga, ON L5G 4B2Open House
Sat, April 8, 2017
10:00 am-12:00 pm
London441 Ridout Street North, London, ONOpen House
Mon, April 17, 2017
9:00 am-11:00 am
Downsview Park7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9Open Morning
Wed, April 19, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ThornhillBlyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John StreetOpen Morning
Wed, April 19, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Open Morning
Mon, April 24, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
WhitbyBlyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street EastOpen House
Wed, April 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Info Session
Thu, April 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mississauga (Cawthra Campus)The Cawthra Estate, 1507 Cawthra Rd, Mississauga, ON L5G 4L1Info Session
Wed, May 3, 2017
9:30am- 11:30am
WhitbyBlyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street EastOpen Morning
Thu, May 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
OttawaBlyth Academy Ottawa, 352 Danforth AvenueInfo Session
Wed, May 10, 2017
6:00 pm-7:00 pm
Downsview Park7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9Info Session
Mon, May 15, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
BurlingtonBlyth Academy Burlington, Village Square, 422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21Open Morning
Mon, May 15, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ThornhillBlyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John StreetOpen Morning
Wed, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mississauga (Adamson Campus)The Adamson Estate, 850 Enola Ave., Mississauga, ON L5G 4B2Info Session
Wed, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
YorkvilleBlyth Academy Yorkville, 85 St. Nicholas StreetInfo Session
Fri, May 19, 2017
9:00 am-12:00 pm
London441 Ridout Street North, London, ONOpen Morning
Tue, May 23, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Open Morning
Thu, May 25, 2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am
OttawaBlyth Academy Ottawa, 352 Danforth AvenueOpen Morning
Mon, May 29, 2017
9:00 am-11:00 am
Downsview Park7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9Open Morning
Mon, June 12, 2017
9:00 am-11:00 am
Downsview Park7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9Open Morning
Thu, June 15, 2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am
OttawaBlyth Academy Ottawa, 352 Danforth AvenueOpen Morning
Fri, June 16, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ThornhillBlyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John StreetOpen Morning
Wed, June 21, 2017
6:30 pm -7:30 pm
London441 Ridout Street North, London, ONInfo Session
Wed, June 21, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Waterloo260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9Open Morning