11 Info Session(s)

DATE
TIME
FOCUS
LOCATION
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Cancelled
Waterloo
260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Mississauga (Adamson Campus)
Blyth Academy Mississauga (Adamson Campus), 850 Enola Avenue
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Calgary
Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport Hotel, 11 Freeport Crescent NE Calgary, Alberta T3J 0T4
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Oakville
Oakville Public Library, 120 Navy St, Oakville, ON L6J 2Z4
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Whitby
Blyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street East
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Online
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Burlington
Blyth Academy Burlington, Village Square, 422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Toronto
Blyth Academy Head Office, 160 Avenue Road, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2H8
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Mississauga (Adamson Campus)
Blyth Academy Mississauga (Adamson Campus), 850 Enola Avenue
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
London
Blyth Academy London, 441 Ridout Street North, London, Ontario. N6A 2P6
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
International Summers and March Break
Online