116 Info Session(s)

DATE
TIME
FOCUS
LOCATION
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Morning
Downsview Park
7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Info Session
Etobicoke
21 Old Mill Road, Toronto ON, M8X 1G5
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Info Session
Thornhill
Blyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John Street
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Info Session
Etobicoke
21 Old Mill Road, Toronto ON, M8X 1G5
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open House
London
Blyth Academy London, 441 Ridout Street North, London, Ontario. N6A 2P6
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Open House
Whitby
Blyth Academy Whitby, 209 Dundas Street East
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Morning
Downsview Park
7-75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Morning
Thornhill
Blyth Academy Thornhill, 300 John Street
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Open House
Waterloo
260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Info Session
Burlington
Blyth Academy Burlington, Village Square, 422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Morning
Waterloo
260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Morning
Waterloo
260 King Street W, Kitchener, ON N2G4Z9